Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## **TECHNOVATOR INTERNATIONAL LIMITED**

同方泰德國際科技有限公司\*

(incorporated in Singapore with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1206)

## SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT IN RELATION TO POLL RESULTS OF THE EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING HELD ON WEDNESDAY, 15 FEBRUARY 2023

Reference is made to the announcement of Technovator International Limited (the "**Company**") dated 15 February 2023 in relation to the poll results of the extraordinary general meeting (the "**EGM**") held on 15 February 2023 (the "**Announcement**"). Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms used in this supplemental announcement shall have the same meanings as those in the Announcement.

This supplemental announcement is made pursuant to Rule 13.39(5A) of the Listing Rules to provide supplemental information on the attendance of the Directors at the EGM.

The attendance record of the Directors at the EGM was as follows:

- the executive Directors, Mr. Zhao Xiaobo and Mr. Qin Xuzhong attended the EGM by electronic means;
- the independent non-executive Director, Mr. Fan Ren Da Anthony attended the EGM in person; and
- the remaining Directors were unable to attend the EGM due to other business engagements.

\* For identification purposes only

All information and contents set out in the Announcement remain unchanged and shall continue to be valid for all purposes. This supplemental announcement is supplemental to and should be read in conjunction with the Announcement.

By Order of the Board Technovator International Limited Qin Xuzhong Chairman

Hong Kong, 16 February 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Zhao Xiaobo and Mr. Qin Xuzhong; the non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Liang Wuquan, Mr. Zeng Xuejie and Mr. Zhang Jian; and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Ms. Chen Hua, Mr. Chia Yew Boon and Mr. Fan Ren Da Anthony.